Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming High Plains Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Jun 15 202410:00amHigh Plains Harmony Youth Festival
Fri, Jul 12 20247:00pmHPH Youth Festival Road Show
Sat, Jul 13 2024
to Sun, Jul 14 2024
7:00pmHPH Youth Festival Road Show
Sat, Jul 13 20247:00pmHPH Youth Festival Road Show
Fri, Aug 9 2024
to Sun, Aug 11 2024
7:00pmSmall Chorus Summit: Breaking Boundaries
Sun, Aug 11 20242:00pmHPHC Coaching with Melynnie Williams
Sat, Sep 7 20249:30amRehearsal
Fri, Oct 18 2024
to Sat, Oct 19 2024
7:00pmRehearsal - Friday night and Saturday
Sun, Jan 19 20252:00pmRehearsal & Coaching
Fri, Mar 28 2025
to Sat, Mar 29 2025
7:00pmRehearsal - Friday night and Saturday
Sat, Apr 26 202510:00amRehearsal & Friends in Harmony
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Regional Convention & Competition
Thu, May 15 20251:00pmPre-contest rehearsal